Board Members
President --------- Sandra Neabuhr *
Vice President -- Steve Tatjenhorst *
Secretary --------- Gera Sims *
Board Members -
Denise Thurman
Tabitha Jentsch
The Board of Education meets every 3rd Monday of the month at 6:30 PM.
*These members have successfully completed the Professional Development Leadership Training which satisfies the requirements per Public Act 097-0008 and includes instruction in education and labor law, financial oversight and accountability and fiduciary responsibilities.
Home Activities/Special Events Board Members Contract Information Health Docs/Links IGS Policies Lunch Menu Monthly Board Agendas Monthly Board Minutes PTCO Officers Registration School Handbook School Reports Sports Staff Weekly Newsletter Yearly School Calendar
Janice Tiemann *
Whitney Mayoral
Board Members